Lillith Black

Paranormal and Urban Fantasy

Chalice and Dagger Series

Chalice and Dagger series is currently in the works with the first book(s) in the series slated to come out in 2020.

The series follows Clara Van Helsing, a great-great-grandaughter of Abraham Van Helsing, a famous vampire hunter.

Clara was born into the family of vampire hunters where it’s been a business for centuries and she is expected to continue the legacy. The only problem… Clara doesn’t think that vampires are real. Convinced that her family business is a sham to screw people out of their money, she dreams of only one thing: finish school and get away to Europe to study art.

All her dreams and illusions come to a screeching halt when one day, on a trip to Transylvania with her parents, she meets Darius. He is tall, dark and handsome. And he is not like other guys he met before. Darius is a descendant of Dracula, a vampire prince, and her family’s mortal enemy.

Born to kill each other they form an unlikely alliance when the fate of the vampire world and all of humanity hangs in a balance.

Books in the series:

  • Blood Born
  • Blood Lust
  • Blood Shed
  • Blood Wars
  • Blood Born